Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Emergency Card
 Community Events

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy (pdf)
Dr. Maliha Sheikh
District HIB Coordinator
908-755-3460

Dr. Maliha Sheikh/Kara Fleming
HIB Specialist - Bayberry Elementary School
908-755-8184

Lauryn MacLeod
HIB Specialist - Valley View
Middle School
908-755-4422

  > NJ HIB Presentation (pdf)
  > Code of Conduct (pdf)
  > HIB School Grade (pdf)


School Hours

Bayberry School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Valley View Middle School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

One Session Day
8:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.





Bayberry Elementary
8:45 AM - 3:25 PM
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-8184
 

 

 

 

 


Mrs. Mary Nunn, Principal
Mr. Michael Vignola, Assistant Principal


Chain of Command (pdf)
Holiday Wishes from the Superindendent!!



.
Mon Dec 22
 ~PASTA~
Tue Dec 23
 ONE.SESSION.DAY
Wed Dec 24
 SCHOOL.CLOSED -Christmas.Eve
Thu Dec 25
 SCHOOL.CLOSED -Christmas.Day
Fri Dec 26
 SCHOOL.CLOSED -Holiday.Recess
Mon Dec 29
 SCHOOL.CLOSED -Holiday.Recess
Tue Dec 30
 SCHOOL.CLOSED -Holiday.Recess
Wed Dec 31
 SCHOOL.CLOSED -New.Year's.Eve
Thu Jan 1
 SCHOOL.CLOSED -New.Year's.Day
Fri Jan 2
 SCHOOL.CLOSED -Holiday.Recess
Mon Jan 5
 ~PASTA~
Tue Jan 6
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Jan 7
 ~ASIAN
Thu Jan 8
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Mon Jan 12
 PTO.Scrip.Order.Due ~PIZZA~
Tue Jan 13
 PTO.Meeting 9:30am in.BB.APR ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Jan 14
 ~SUBS~
Fri Jan 16
 End.of.2nd Marking.Period
Mon Jan 19
 SCHOOL.CLOSED - Martin.Luther.King.Jr. Day
Tue Jan 20
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~


Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422