Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Emergency Cards
 Community Events

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy (pdf)
Dr. Maliha Sheikh
District HIB Coordinator
908-755-3460

Kara Fleming
HIB Specialist - Bayberry Elementary School
908-755-8184

Lauryn MacLeod
HIB Specialist - Valley View
Middle School
908-755-4422

  > NJ HIB Presentation (pdf)
  > Code of Conduct (pdf)
  > HIB School Grade (pdf)


School Hours

Bayberry School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Valley View Middle School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

One Session Day
8:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.





Bayberry Elementary
8:45 AM - 3:25 PM
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-8184
 

 

 

 

 


Mrs. Mary Nunn, Principal
Mr. Michael Vignola, Assistant Principal


Welcome Back!
The first day of school is Thursday, September 4, 2014. School begins at 8:45am, dismissal is at 3:25pm.



.
Thu Sep 18
 Back To School Night Grades 3&4-7pm
Mon Sep 22
 Food.Sales.Begin - ~PIZZA~
Tue Sep 23
 Back-To-School Night Preschool-Kindergarten.&.Grades.1&2 -7pm ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Sep 24
 ~SUBS~ BOE Meeting
Thu Sep 25
 Rosh.Hashanah~ SCHOOL.CLOSED
Mon Sep 29
 ~PASTA~
Tue Sep 30
 ~SIMPLY~
Wed Oct 1
 ~ASIAN~
Thu Oct 2
 Picture Day ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Fri Oct 3
 Picture Day - Yom.Kippur begins@Sundown
Sat Oct 4
 Yom.Kippur
Sun Oct 5
 Fire.Prevention Week Week.of.Respect
Mon Oct 6
 ~PIZZA~
Tue Oct 7
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Oct 8
 ~SUBS~
Thu Oct 9
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Fri Oct 10
 Fire.Prevention Assembly-9:30.am
Mon Oct 13
 Columbus.Day - Staff.In.Service - SCHOOL.CLOSED-NO.LUNCH
Tue Oct 14
 PTO.Meeting-10am ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Oct 15
 ~ASIAN~
Thu Oct 16
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~


Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422