Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Emergency Card
 Community Events

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy (pdf)
Dr. Maliha Sheikh
District HIB Coordinator
908-755-3460

Dr. Maliha Sheikh/Kara Fleming
HIB Specialist - Bayberry Elementary School
908-755-8184

Lauryn MacLeod
HIB Specialist - Valley View
Middle School
908-755-4422

  > NJ HIB Presentation (pdf)
  > Code of Conduct (pdf)
  > HIB School Grade (pdf)


School Hours

Bayberry School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Valley View Middle School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

One Session Day
8:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.





Bayberry Elementary
8:45 AM - 3:25 PM
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-8184
 

 

 

 

 


Mrs. Mary Nunn, Principal
Mr. Michael Vignola, Assistant Principal


Chain of Command (pdf)
Happy Thanksgiving!
School is closed on Thursday and Friday, November 27th and 28th in honor of the Thanksgiving holiday.



.
Mon Nov 24
 ~PASTA~
Tue Nov 25
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Nov 26
 ONE.SESSION.DAY - 1pm Dismissal
Thu Nov 27
 Thanksgiving.Day SCHOOL.CLOSED
Fri Nov 28
 Thanksgiving.Recess SCHOOL.CLOSED
Mon Dec 1
 ~PIZZA~ 4th Grade Field Trip
Tue Dec 2
 Holiday.Boutique ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Dec 3
 Holiday.Boutique (Evening hours also) ~SUBS~
Thu Dec 4
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Sun Dec 7
 Pearl.Harbor Remembrance.Day
Mon Dec 8
 ~PASTA~ PTO Scrip.Order Deadline
Tue Dec 9
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Dec 10
 ~ASIAN~ BOE.Meeting -7:30pm@VV
Thu Dec 11
 PTO.Luncheon.10:30am ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Mon Dec 15
 ~PIZZA~ Winter.Concert 7:30pm-BB.APR
Tue Dec 16
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~ Hanukkah
Wed Dec 17
 ~SUBS~
Thu Dec 18
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Mon Dec 22
 ~PASTA~
Tue Dec 23
 ONE.SESSION.DAY


Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422