Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 Kindergarten Registration
 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login

 Intervention and Referral Services
 Library - Media Center

Bayberry School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Students arriving after 8:45 a.m. will be marked as tardy.

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy (pdf)
Dr. Maliha Sheikh
District HIB Coordinator
908-755-8184

Kara Fleming
HIB Specialist - Bayberry Elementary School
908-755-8184

Lauryn MacLeod
HIB Specialist - Valley View Middle School
Middle School
908-755-4422

  > NJ HIB Presentation (pdf)
  > HIB Policy (pdf)
  > HIB District & School Grade
     Report (pdf)




Bayberry Elementary
8:45 AM - 3:25 PM
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-8184

Jill Dobrowansky, Principal
Camille DiNardo, Administrative Assistant
Laurie Joyce, Administrative Assistant



Chain of Command (pdf)
Bayberry Arrival and Dismissal Procedures
2019-2020 Bayberry School Parent Handbook (pdf)
SEPAG Shoe Drive (pdf)



.
Today:
Mon Oct 14
 Staff In-Service SCHOOL CLOSED
Tue Oct 15
 Staff-In-Service SCHOOL CLOSED
Fri Oct 18
 Fingerprinting (Kindergarten and Students New to District) 9AM @ BB
Mon Oct 21
 Disability Awareness Assembly 9AM & 10AM
Tue Oct 22
 Raising.Readers: Engaging Children Across Media Outlets (PARENTS.ONLY)
Thu Oct 24
 4th.Grade Family.Fun.Night @7:00PM
 SEPAG.Meeting in BB APR @7:00PM
Fri Oct 25
 WEF "TRUNK*or*TREAT" 5:30-7:00PM BB.Parking.Lot
Thu Oct 31
 Halloween Parade & Parties
Sun Nov 3
 Daylight Saving Time ends
Mon Nov 4
 Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences ONE SESSION DAY 1PM.DISMISSAL
Tue Nov 5
 Evening Parent-Teacher Conferences ONE SESSION DAY 1PM DISMISSAL
Wed Nov 6
 Afternoon Parent-Teacher Conferences ONE SESSION DAY 1PM DISMISSAL
Thu Nov 7
 NJEA Convention SCHOOL CLOSED
Fri Nov 8
 NJEA Convention SCHOOL CLOSED
Tue Nov 12
 PTO Meeting 9:30AM @BB School
Wed Nov 13
 Picture Re-Takes