Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Emergency Card
 Community Events

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy (pdf)
Dr. Maliha Sheikh
District HIB Coordinator
908-755-3460

Dr. Maliha Sheikh/Kara Fleming
HIB Specialist - Bayberry Elementary School
908-755-8184

Lauryn MacLeod
HIB Specialist - Valley View
Middle School
908-755-4422

  > NJ HIB Presentation (pdf)
  > Code of Conduct (pdf)
  > HIB School Grade (pdf)


School Hours

Bayberry School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Valley View Middle School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

One Session Day
8:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.





Bayberry Elementary
8:45 AM - 3:25 PM
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-8184
 

 

 

 

 


Mrs. Mary Nunn, Principal
Mr. Michael Vignola, Assistant Principal


Chain of Command (pdf)



.
Today:
Mon Oct 20
 ~PIZZA~
Tue Oct 21
 Fingerprinting@BBSchool -9am in APR
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Oct 22
 ~SUBS~ BOE Meeting.7:30pm @VV.School
Thu Oct 23
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~ Kindergarten Class Trip -9am-2:45pm
Fri Oct 24
 Officer Phil.Program-9:30am
Mon Oct 27
 ~PASTA~
Tue Oct 28
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Oct 29
 ~ASIAN~
Thu Oct 30
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~ End of 1st.Marking.Period
Fri Oct 31
 Halloween!..Boo!
Sun Nov 2
 Daylight Savings Time ENDS
Mon Nov 3
 Report.Cards Issued ONE.SESSION.DAY Parent/Teacher Conferences
Tue Nov 4
 Election.Day Polls.open.6am-8pm ONE.SESSION.DAY Parent/Teacher Conferences
Wed Nov 5
 ONE.SESSION.DAY Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thu Nov 6
 NJEA.Convention -SCHOOL.CLOSED-
Fri Nov 7
 NJEA.Convention -SCHOOL.CLOSED-
Mon Nov 10
 ~PASTA~
Tue Nov 11
 Veterans'.Day PTO.Meeting 9:30am ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Nov 12
 ~ASIAN~ BOE.Meeting 7:30pm@VV
Thu Nov 13
 Picture.Retake.Day ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Sun Nov 16
 American Education Week
Mon Nov 17
 ~PIZZA~ PTO.Scrip.Order.Due
Tue Nov 18
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Nov 19
 ~SUBS~


Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422