Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 Budget Message from Board of Education President (pdf)
 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 2016-17 BOE & District Goals
 User Friendly Budget_2017-2018 (pdf)
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Water Testing Information
 Community Events & Announcements

 Library - Media Center

Bayberry School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Students arriving after 8:45 a.m. will be marked as tardy.

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy (pdf)
Michael Vignola
District HIB Coordinator
908-755-8184

Kara Fleming
HIB Specialist - Bayberry Elementary School
908-755-8184

Lauryn MacLeod
HIB Specialist - Valley View
Middle School
908-755-4422

  > NJ HIB Presentation (pdf)
  > HIB Policy (updated 1-2017) (pdf)
  > HIB District & School Grade Report (pdf)



Bayberry Teachers

Name (click for webpage) Email Position
Mrs. Leanne Salerno lsalerno@watchungschools.us Preschool
Ms. Krystle Cianci kcianci@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Chrissie Miller chmiller@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Jacqueline Schuler jschuler@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Rachel Tolomeo rtolomeo@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Jennifer Dursee jdmarquis@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Ashley Freitas afreitas@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Judy Wall jwall@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Jamie Knight jknight@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Alison Korner akorner@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Jackie Meyers jmeyers@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Kristen Stack kstack@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Ms. Michele Klier mklier@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Rebecca Bleck rbleck@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Elizabeth Salinger esalinger@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Cindy Deegan cdeegan@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Mrs. Diane Mahoney dmahoney@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Mrs. Kristina Smith ksmith@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Ms. Katie Higgins khiggins@watchungschools.us Art
Mrs. Nora Morrison nmorrison@watchungschools.us Music (Instrumental)
Mrs. Martha Riley mriley@watchungschools.us Music (Vocal)
Mr. Santiago Salme ssalme@watchungschools.us Spanish
Mrs. Trudy Matrunich tmatrunich@watchungschools.us Nurse
Mr. John Primeau jprimeau@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Ms. Morgan Pestorius mpestorius@watchungschools.us Gifted & Talented
Ms. Carolyn Wells cwells@watchungschools.us STEM / Media Center
Mrs. Stacey Imbimbo simbimbo@watchungschools.us Basic Skills
Ms. Kristen Heller kheller@watchungschools.us Reading Specialist
Ms. Melissa Bianca mbianca@watchungschools.us Resource Room
Ms. Alexis Lorenz alorenz@watchungschools.us Resource Room
Mrs. Stefanie Tasco stasco@watchungschools.us Resource Room
Ms. Tara Stevens tstevens@watchungschools.us Resource Room

 

 

 

 




Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422