Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Emergency Card
 Community Events

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy (pdf)
Dr. Maliha Sheikh
District HIB Coordinator
908-755-3460

Dr. Maliha Sheikh/Kara Fleming
HIB Specialist - Bayberry Elementary School
908-755-8184

Lauryn MacLeod
HIB Specialist - Valley View
Middle School
908-755-4422

  > NJ HIB Presentation (pdf)
  > Code of Conduct (pdf)
  > HIB School Grade (pdf)


School Hours

Bayberry School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Valley View Middle School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

One Session Day
8:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.




Bayberry Teachers 2014 - 2015

Name (click for webpage) Email Position
Mrs. Colleen Owens cowens@watchungschools.us MD K-4
Mrs. Alexandra Romero aromero@watchungschools.us Preschool
Ms. Courtney Getz cgetz@watchungschools.us Preschool
Ms. Nancy Henderson nhenderson@watchungschools.us Preschool
Ms. Kim DiDonato kdidonato@watchungschools.us Preschool
Ms. Kathy Mykytka kmykytka@watchungschools.us Preschool
Ms. Leanne Salerno lsalerno@watchungschools.us Preschool
Ms. Denise Ricci dricci@watchungschools.us Preschool
Ms. Krystle Cianci kcianci@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Chrissie Miller chmiller@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Ms. Jacqueline Hughes jhughes@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Jennifer Dursee jdmarquis@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Judy Wall jwall@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Ms. Jamie Waryn jwaryn@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Alison Korner akorner@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Jackie Meyers jmeyers@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Elizabeth Salinger esalinger@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Ms. Rachel Tolomeo rtolomeo@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Ms. Kristen Turturiello kturturiello@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Ms. Michele Klier mklier@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Ms. Rebecca Brendler rbrendler@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Stacey Imbimbo simbimbo105@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Danielle Maresca dmaresca@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Ms. Ashley Freitas afreitas@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Mrs. Cindy Deegan cdeegan@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Ms. Kathryn Morris kmorris@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Mrs. Kristina Smith ksmith@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Ms. Katie Higgins khiggins@watchungschools.us Art
Ms. Lindsay McBride lmcbride@watchungschools.us ASAP
Ms. Arielle Goldstein agoldstein@watchungschools.us School Library Media Specialist
Mrs. Elaine Chesebro echesebro@watchungschools.us Gifted & Talented
Ms. Kara Fleming kfleming@watchungschools.us Guidance Counselor
Mrs. Nora Morrison nmorrison@watchungschools.us Music (Instrumental)
Mrs. Martha Riley mriley@watchungschools.us Music (Vocal)
Mrs. Elizabeth Hollman ehollman@watchungschools.us Spanish
Mrs. Trudy Matrunich tmatrunich@watchungschools.us Nurse
Mr. John Primeau jprimeau@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Ms. Kristen Heller kheller@watchungschools.us Reading Specialist
Ms. Stefanie Crosta scrosta@watchungschools.us Resource Room
Mrs. Diana Knight dknight@watchungschools.us Resource Room
Ms. Tara Stevens tstevens@watchungschools.us Resource Room

 

 

 

 




Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com