District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Faculty Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Emergency Cards
 Community Events

School Hours

Bayberry School Hours:  

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day:  
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening:  
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Valley View Middle School Hours:  

Regular Hours
8:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

One Session Day:
8:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Delayed Opening:  
10:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.
 




Bayberry Teachers 2014 - 2015
 

Position Name (click for webpage) Email
Principal Mrs. Mary Nunn mnunn@watchungschools.us
Assistant Principal Mr. Michael Vignola mvignola@watchungschools.us
MD K-4 Mrs. Colleen Owens cowens@watchungschools.us
Preschool Mrs. Alexandra Romero aromero@watchungschools.us
  Ms. Courtney Getz cgetz@watchungschools.us
  Ms. Nancy Henderson nhenderson@watchungschools.us
  Ms. Kim DiDonato kdidonato@watchungschools.us
  Ms. Kathy Mykytka kmykytka@watchungschools.us
  Ms. Leanne Salerno lsalerno@watchungschools.us
  Ms. Denise Ricci dricci@watchungschools.us
Kindergarten Ms. Krystle Cianci kcianci@watchungschools.us
  Mrs. Chrissie Miller chmiller@watchungschools.us
  Ms. Jacqueline Hughes jhughes@watchungschools.us
Grade 1 Mrs. Jennifer Dursee jdursee@watchungschools.us
  Mrs. Judy Wall jwall@watchungschools.us
  Ms. Jamie Waryn jwaryn@watchungschools.us
Grade 2 Mrs. Alison Korner akorner@watchungschools.us
  Mrs. Jackie Meyers jmeyers@watchungschools.us
  Mrs. Elizabeth Salinger esalinger@watchungschools.us
  Ms. Rachel Tolomeo rtolomeo@watchungschools.us
  Ms. Kristen Turturiello kturturiello@watchungschools.us
Grade 3 Ms. Michele Klier mklier@watchungschools.us
  Ms. Rebecca Brendler rbendler@watchungschools.us
  Mrs. Stacey Imbimbo simbimbo@watchungschools.us
  Mrs. Danielle Maresca dmaresca@watchungschools.us
Grade 4 Ms. Ashley Freitas afreitas@watchungschools.us
  Mrs. Cindy Deegan cdeegan@watchungschools.us
  Ms. Kathryn Morris kmorris@watchungschools.us
  Mrs. Kristina Smith ksmith@watchungschools.us
Art Ms. Katie Higgins khiggins@watchungschools.us
ASAP Ms. Lindsay McBride lmcbride@watchungschools.us
School Library Media Specialist Ms. Arielle Goldstein agoldstein@watchungschools.us
Gifted & Talented Mrs. Elaine Chesebro echesebro@watchungschools.us
Guidance Counselor Ms. Kara Fleming kfleming@watchungschools.us
Music (Instrumental) Mrs. Nora Morrison nmorrison@watchungschools.us
Music (Vocal) Mrs. Martha Riley mriley@watchungschools.us
Spanish Mrs. Elizabeth Hollman ehollman@watchungschools.us
Nurse Mrs. Trudy Matrunich tmatrunich@watchungschools.us
Office/Secretary Mrs. Laurie Joyce ljoyce@watchungschools.us
Office/Secretary Mrs. Camille DiNardo cdinardo@watchungschools.us
Physical Education Mr. John Primeau jprimeau@watchungschools.us
Reading Specialist Ms. Kristen Heller kheller@watchungschools.us
Resource Room Ms. Stefanie Crosta scrosta@watchungschools.us
Resource Room Mrs. Diana Knight dknight@watchungschools.us
Resource Room Ms. Tara Stevens tstevens@watchungschools.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Bayberry Elementary School
1113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com