District
Preschool
Bayberry
Valley View
About Bayberry Bayberry Calendar Principal Departments Teachers Grade Level of the Month

Bayberry Elementary School
8:45 AM - 3:25 PM
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-8184
Mrs. Mary Nunn, Principal
Mr. Michael Vignola, Assistant Principal




Chain of Command 13_14 (pdf)
More...





Upcoming Events
Today:
Wed Apr 16
SCHOOL.CLOSED Spring Recess
Thu Apr 17
SCHOOL.CLOSED Spring Recess
Fri Apr 18
SCHOOL.CLOSED Spring Recess
Mon Apr 21
SCHOOL.CLOSED Spring Recess
Wed Apr 23
~SUBS~
Thu Apr 24
~SIMPLY.GOURMET~ Common.Core.Curriculum Parent.Information Meeting@VV.School APR 7:30pm
Fri Apr 25
~BAGELS~
Mon Apr 28
~STROMBOLI~
Wed Apr 30
Science Fair at the Valley View Gym 6:30-8:00pm
~ASIAN~
Thu May 1
~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Fri May 2
~PASTA~
Sun May 4
Teacher Appreciation Week
Mon May 5
~PIZZA~
Wed May 7
~SUBS~ Bayberry.Art.Show & Spring.Concert
Thu May 8
~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Fri May 9
~BAGELS~
Mon May 12
~STROMBOLI~
Wed May 14
~ASIAN~
Thu May 15
~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Fri May 16
~PASTA~

Watchung Borough Schools
50 Valley View Road  -  Watchung, New Jersey 07069
908-755-8121




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com