Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 User Friendly Budget
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Emergency Card
 Community Events

 Library - Media Center

Bayberry School Hours:  

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day  
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening  
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.



Bayberry Elementary
8:45 AM - 3:25 PM
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-8184
 

 

 

 

 


Mrs. Mary Nunn, Principal
Mr. Michael Vignola, Assistant Principal


Chain of Command (pdf)
Bayberry Art Show Parent Volunteers Wanted!!
Although it is still a couple months away, Ms. Higgins is reaching out to parents in an attempt to create an Art Show Committee. This is different than being a volunteer to help set up the art show. That flier will be sent home in April.
Spring Picture Day - Tuesday, March 31st



.
Today:
Wed Apr 1
 ~ASIAN~ Report.Cards.Issued
Thu Apr 2
 ONE.SESSION.DAY Holy.Thursday
Fri Apr 3
 SCHOOL.CLOSED Spring.Recess Good.Friday PASSOVER begins@sundown
Sun Apr 5
 Easter.Sunday
Mon Apr 6
 SCHOOL.CLOSED Spring.Recess
Tue Apr 7
 SCHOOL.CLOSED Spring.Recess
Wed Apr 8
 SCHOOL.CLOSED Spring.Recess
Thu Apr 9
 SCHOOL.CLOSED Spring.Recess
Fri Apr 10
 SCHOOL.CLOSED Spring.Recess
Mon Apr 13
 ~PASTA~
Tue Apr 14
 PTO.Meeting-9:30am-BB.APR ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Apr 15
 ~ASIAN~
Thu Apr 16
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Fri Apr 17
 PTO.Movie.Night -VV.APR
Mon Apr 20
 ~PIZZA~
Tue Apr 21
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~ PTO.Scrip.Order.Due
Wed Apr 22
 ~SUBS~
Thu Apr 23
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Mon Apr 27
 ~PASTA~
Tue Apr 28
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Apr 29
 ~ASIAN~
Thu Apr 30
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~


Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422