Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

» District Calendar
» Friday Backpack
» Teacher Directory
» Suggestion Box
» Parent PowerSchool Login
» User Friendly Budget
» Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
» Registration Process
» Emergency Card
» Community Events

» Library - Media Center

Bayberry School Hours:  

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day  
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening  
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.



Bayberry Elementary
8:45 AM - 3:25 PM
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-8184
 

 

 

 

 


Mrs. Mary Nunn, Principal
Mr. Michael Vignola, Assistant Principal


Chain of Command (pdf)
2015 2nd Grade Play - E-I-E-I-Oops!
The second grade play, “E-I-E-I Oops” will be performed on Wednesday, February 25th for parents of students in 2M and 2S. The students in 2K, 2T, and 2Tu will perform for parents on Friday, February 27th. Performances will be at 9:30 AM.
Community Service Club Food Drive!!
From February 11th to March 11th, please make donations of any canned food item to your grade's box located in the front hallway of Bayberry School. All donations will be brought to the Food Bank Network of Somerset.



.
Mon Mar 2
» Dr.Seuss.Day ~PASTA~ PARCC.Testing Window.Opens - Grades.3-8
Tue Mar 3
» Kindergarten.Screening ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Mar 4
» ~ASIAN~
Thu Mar 5
» Kindergarten.Screening ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Sun Mar 8
» Daylight.Savings Time.Begins
Mon Mar 9
» ONE.SESSION.DAY Staff-In.Service /Afternoon.only
Tue Mar 10
» PTO.Meeting-9:30am ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Mar 11
» Kindergarten.Screening ~SUBS~
Thu Mar 12
» ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Mon Mar 16
» ~PASTA~
Tue Mar 17
» St.Patrick's.Day Book.Fair ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Mar 18
» Book.Fair ~ASIAN~ Kindergarten.Parent.Night
Thu Mar 19
» Book.Fair ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~ 1st.Grade Field Trip
Mon Mar 23
» ~PIZZA~ PTO.Scrip.Order.Due
Tue Mar 24
» ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Mar 25
» End.of.3rd.Marking.Period
Thu Mar 26
» ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Fri Mar 27
» PARCC.Testing.Ends Grades.3-8
Sun Mar 29
» Palm.Sunday


Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121 
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422