Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 User Friendly Budget
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Emergency Card
 Community Events

 Library - Media Center

Bayberry School Hours:  

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day  
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening  
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.



Bayberry Elementary
8:45 AM - 3:25 PM
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-8184
 

 

 

 

 


Mrs. Mary Nunn, Principal
Mr. Michael Vignola, Assistant Principal


Chain of Command (pdf)



.
Mon Feb 2
 ~PASTA~
Tue Feb 3
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Feb 4
 ~ASIAN~
Thu Feb 5
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Mon Feb 9
 ~PIZZA~
Tue Feb 10
 PTO.Meeting 9:30am-BB.APR ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~ PTO.ASSEMBLY in BB Gymnasium
Wed Feb 11
 ~SUBS~
Thu Feb 12
 ONE.SESSION.DAY Staff.In-Service.Day/pm only
Fri Feb 13
 SCHOOL.CLOSED Winter.Recess
Sat Feb 14
 Valentine's.Day
Mon Feb 16
 SCHOOL.CLOSED Presidents'.Day
Tue Feb 17
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Feb 18
 ~ASIAN~ Ash.Wednesday
Thu Feb 19
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~ Chinese.New.Year
Mon Feb 23
 ~PIZZA~ PTO.Scrip.Order.Due
Tue Feb 24
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Wed Feb 25
 ~ASIAN~
Thu Feb 26
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Mon Mar 2
 Dr.Seuss.Day ~PASTA~
Tue Mar 3
 Kindergarten.Screening ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~


Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422