Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 Budget Message from Board of Education President (pdf)
 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 2016-17 BOE & District Goals
 User Friendly Budget_2017-2018 (pdf)
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Water Testing Information
 Community Events & Announcements

 Library - Media Center

Bayberry School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Students arriving after 8:45 a.m. will be marked as tardy.

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy (pdf)
Michael Vignola
District HIB Coordinator
908-755-8184

Maribeth Hall
HIB Specialist - Bayberry Elementary School
908-755-8184

Lauryn MacLeod
HIB Specialist - Valley View
Middle School
908-755-4422

  > NJ HIB Presentation (pdf)
  > HIB Policy (updated 1-2017) (pdf)
  > HIB District & School Grade Report (pdf)




Bayberry Elementary
8:45 AM - 3:25 PM
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-8184
 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Michael Vignola, Principal
Camille DiNardo, Administrative Assistant
Laurie Joyce, Administrative Assistant


Chain of Command (pdf)
Spirit Week - Week of May 22nd!!!
Show your school spirit during our Spirit Week, Monday-Friday, May 22nd - 26th. Click on "Read More" to see the different spirit theme for each day!!
Third Grade Recorder Concert - Thursday, June 1st!
The third grade recorder concert will be held on Thursday, June 1st at 9:30 AM in the Bayberry All Purpose Room. We look forward to having parents, guardians, and other family members join us for the concert.
Bayberry School Wide Monthly STEAM Challenge
2017-18 Kindergarten Registration is Open!
Kindergarten registration at Bayberry School is open. To register your child for the 2017-18 school year, please call the Bayberry Main Office at 908-755-8184.
2016-17 Extracurricular Activities
The Watchung Borough School District is pleased to offer a wide range of extra-curricular activities for students in grades K-8. We believe that our students benefit academically, physically, creatively, and socially from participating in after school clubs, sports, and athletics. We also recognize that school sponsored after school activities provide a cost effective option for many of our families. As we enter into the 2016-17 school year, priority will be given to the safety and security of our students throughout the school day as well as after school hours. Please click on "Read More" for more information, as well as forms that need to be completed.
2016-17 Bayberry Code of Conduct



.
Today:
Wed May 24
 LOVE.TO.READ.DAY (Wear.a.shirt.you.can.read) ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Thu May 25
 It's-RED.NOSE.DAY (We're.not.clowning.around! -Wear.Red.support.Red.Nose.Day) ~SUBS~
Fri May 26
 FANDOM.DAY (Love.Star.Wars? - Cupcakes? Celebrate.being.a.fan - Wear.your.favorite.fan.t-shirt)
Mon May 29
 Memorial.Day
 SCHOOL.CLOSED
Tue May 30
 Inter-Scholastic "BATTLE.OF.THE.BOOKS" - 9:00AM-11:30AM ~PIZZA~
Wed May 31
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~ -2nd.Grade.Class.Trip- Grade.4.NJ.ASK.Science.Test
Thu Jun 1
 3rd.Grade.Recorder Concert-9:30AM ~MEXICAN~
Fri Jun 2
 Field.Day
Mon Jun 5
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Tue Jun 6
 ~PIZZA~ Author.Day
Wed Jun 7
 NJ.ASK.Make-Up.Day Kindergarten Field.Trip ~SIMPLY>GOURMET~
Thu Jun 8
 ~SUBS~
Fri Jun 9
 Field.Day(Rain.date)
Mon Jun 12
 MOVE-UP.Day(9AM) ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Tue Jun 13
 ~PASTA~
Wed Jun 14
 *FLAG*DAY* 4th.Grade.Farewell-9:30AM (for.BB.Students) ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Thu Jun 15
 ~MEXICAN~ 4th.Grade.Farewell-7:30PM (Parent Performance)
Fri Jun 16
 4th Grade Field.Trip
Sun Jun 18
 *FATHER'S*DAY*
Mon Jun 19
 ONE*SESSION*DAY 1PM Dismissal
Tue Jun 20
 ONE*SESSION*DAY 1PM Dismissal
Wed Jun 21
 *LAST*DAY*OF*SCHOOL* ONE*SESSION*DAY-1PM Dismissal


Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com