Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 User Friendly Budget 2015-2016 (pdf)
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Community Events

 Library - Media Center

Bayberry School Hours:  

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day  
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening  
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.


Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy (pdf)
Dr. Maliha Sheikh
District HIB Coordinator
908-755-3460

Dr. Maliha Sheikh
HIB Specialist - Bayberry Elementary School
908-755-8184

Lauryn MacLeod
HIB Specialist - Valley View
Middle School
908-755-4422

  > NJ HIB Presentation (pdf)
  > Code of Conduct (pdf)
  > HIB School Grade (pdf)




Bayberry Elementary
8:45 AM - 3:25 PM
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-8184
 

 

 

 

 


Mrs. Mary Nunn, Principal
Mr. Michael Vignola, Assistant Principal


Chain of Command (pdf)
2nd Grade Play - Wing It!
The 2nd Graders will present "Wing It!" on Thursday, Feb. 25 (school performance at 9:30 AM) & Friday, Feb. 26 (parent performance at 9:45 AM). The baby birds are getting bigger and it is time for them to leave the nest and try to fly. But why leave such a cozy home? Through the course of this musical, all of the other birds - including rapping raptors, humming hummingbirds, honking geese and more will work to convince the babies that everyone has to try to make it on their own!
2015-16 Bayberry Bus Schedules
Click on "Read More" to access the 2015-16 Bayberry bus schedules.
Technology Use Agreement Forms
Click on "Read More" to access additional Technology Use Agreements or Media Release Forms.



.
Today:
Wed Feb 10
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~ Ash Wednesday
Thu Feb 11
 ONE.SESSION.DAY 1pm.Dismissal Staff.In-Service (PM.only)
Fri Feb 12
 SCHOOl.CLOSED Winter.Recess
Sun Feb 14
 Valentine's.Day
Mon Feb 15
 SCHOOL.CLOSED President's.Day
Tue Feb 16
 ~PASTA~
Wed Feb 17
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Thu Feb 18
 ~ASIAN~
Fri Feb 19
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Mon Feb 22
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Tue Feb 23
 ~PIZZA~
Wed Feb 24
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Thu Feb 25
 2nd Grade Play for Grades PreK,K,1,3,&4
 ~SUBS~
Fri Feb 26
 2nd Grade Play for 2nd.Grade.Parents-9:45am
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Mon Feb 29
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
 LEAP YEAR !!!
Tue Mar 1
 ~PASTA~ Kindergarten.Screening
Wed Mar 2
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~ Dr.Seuss.Day
Thu Mar 3
 ~SUBS~ Kindergarten.Screening
Fri Mar 4
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~
Mon Mar 7
 ONE.SESSION.DAY 1pm.Dismissal Staff.In-Service (PM.only)
Tue Mar 8
 ~PASTA~ PTO Meeting
Wed Mar 9
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~ Kindergarten.Screening
Thu Mar 10
 1st Grade Field.Trip
 ~SUBS~
Fri Mar 11
 ~SIMPLY.GOURMET~


Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422