Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 Board of Education
 BOE Home
 School Board Members
 Final Board of Education Meeting Schedule 2017 (pdf)
 2017-2018 BOE & District Goals (pdf)
 Board Meeting Minutes
 Board Meeting Agendas
 Board Policies
 Meeting Abstracts
 Strategic Plan FY 2015-2019 (pdf)
 Budget Information
 Committee Descriptions
 Contact Board
 Superintendent Contract Terms and Conditions (pdf)

School Hours

Bayberry School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Students arriving after 8:45 a.m. will be marked as tardy.

Valley View Middle School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

One Session Day
8:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

Students arriving after 8:15 a.m. will be marked as tardy.




Watchung Board of Education

School Board Members

Board Member Term Expires

Ellyn Margulies - President
emargulies@watchungschools.us

2017

Margo Langer - Vice President
mlanger@watchungschools.us  

2018

Dennis Bakos
dbakos@watchungschools.us

2019

George Colonias
gcolonias@watchungschools.us

2018

Georgia Glasser-Nehls
ggnehls@watchungschools.us

2019

Tina Kelly
tkelly@watchungschools.us

2017

Joseph Mattiassi
jmattiassi@watchungschools.us

2017

James Rhyner
jrhyner@watchungschools.us

2018

Thomas Sicola
tsicola@watchungschools.us

2019

Upcoming Meetings 

December 13, 2017

January 3, 2018

 

All meetings are held at Valley View School, One Dr. Parenty Way, Watchung, NJ 07069 and will commence at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted.

 




Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422


zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com