Quick Links
Watchung Borough Before and After Care Programs
BB Counselor Corner Distance Learning Resources
VV Counselor Corner Distance Learning Resources
Student Registration
District Calendar
Friday Backpack
Teacher Directory
Suggestion Box
Facebook Page
Teacher Directory
Name (click for webpage) Email Position School
- A -      
Anderson, Russell  randerson@watchungschools.us Social Studies Valley View
- B -      
Baccash, Diana dbaccash@watchungschools.us STEM Valley View
Barreto, Alexandra  abarreto@watchungschools.us Spanish Valley View
Basile, Kaitlin  kbasile@watchungschools.us In-Class Support Valley View
Bennett, Lori lbennett@watchungschools.us District Speech Therapist Bayberry
Berrios, Stephanie sberrios@watchungschools.us In-Class Support Valley View
Bianca, Melissa mbianca@watchungschools.us Grade 1 Bayberry
Bittone, Angela abittone@watchungschools.us Vocal Music Valley View
Bleck, Rebecca  rbleck@watchungschools.us Grade 3 Bayberry
Buglovsky, Matt  mbuglovsky@watchungschools.us Physical Education Valley View
- C -      
Cianci, Krystle  kcianci@watchungschools.us Kindergarten Bayberry
Cornell, Elizabeth ecornell@watchungschools.us Special Education Valley View
Cuomo, Laura lcuomo@watchungschools.us District Occupational Therapist Bayberry
- D -      
Deegan, Cindy cdeegan@watchungschools.us Grade 4 Bayberry
DeStio-Fontaine, Natalie  ndestio@watchungschools.us Language Arts Valley View
deVillers, Susan  sdevillers@watchungschools.us Language Arts Valley View
Dursee, Jennifer  jdmarquis@watchungschools.us Grade 1 Bayberry
- E -      
Eche,Lissette leche@watchungschools.us Spanish Bayberry
Esposito, Victoria vesposito@watchungschools.us Music Valley View
- F -      
Fleming, Kara kfleming@watchungschools.us Guidance Bayberry
Franko, Kristina  kfranko@watchungschools.us Science Valley View
-G-      
Greenzweig, Sara sgreenzweig@watchungschools.us Special Education Bayberry
- H -      
Heller, Kristen  kheller@watchungschools.us Reading Specialist Bayberry
Higgins, Katie  khiggins@watchungschools.us Art Bayberry
Husted, Katie khusted@watchungschools.us Grade 5 Valley View
- I -      
Imbimbo, Stacey  simbimbo@watchungschools.us Basic Skills Bayberry
-J-      
Johns, Amanda ajohns@watchungschools.us In-Class Support Bayberry
Joseph, Miralda mjoseph@watchungschools.us Special Education/Librarian Bayberry
- K -      
Keane, Tricia  pkeane@watchungschools.us Media Center Valley View
Kerr, Debra dkerr@watchungschools.us Special Education/Preschool Bayberry
Kieltyka, Maggie  mkieltyka@watchungschools.us Grade 5 Valley View
Klier, Michele  mklier@watchungschools.us Grade 3 Bayberry
Klim-Urbano, Heather  hklim-urbano@watchungschools.us Grade 5 Valley View
Knight, Jamie jknight@watchungschools.us Grade 1 Bayberry
Korner, Alison akorner@watchungschools.us Grade 4 Bayberry
- L -      
Lamhing, Allisandra alamhing@watchungschools.us Grade 3 Bayberry
Lantier, Katie klantier@watchungschools.us Pre-k 3 Bayberry
Leslie, Kirk kleslie@watchungschools.us Physical Education Valley View
Lovenberg, Morgan mlovenberg@watchungschools.us Math Valley View
- M -      
MacLeod, Lauryn  lmacleod@watchungschools.us Guidance Valley View
Mahoney, Diane  dmahoney@watchungschools.us Grade 4 Bayberry
Maresca, Danielle  dmaresca@watchungschools.us LDTC District
McCarthy, Karen kmccarthy@watchungschools.us Special Education Valley View
McCarthy, Tim  tmccarthy@watchungschools.us Mathematics Valley View
Mehl, Chris  cmehl@watchungschools.us Social Studies Valley View
Melleno, Anne  amelleno@watchungschools.us Grade 1 Bayberry
Meyers, Jackie  jmeyers@watchungschools.us Grade 2 Bayberry
Miller, Chrissie  chmiller@watchungschools.us Kindergarten Bayberry
Mills, Carolyn cmills@watchungschools.us STEM Bayberry
Morrison, Nora  nmorrison@watchungschools.us Music (Instrumental) Bayberry
-N-      
Nestor, Anna anestor@watchungschools.us Art Valley View
- P -      
Primeau, John  jprimeau@watchungschools.us Physical Education Bayberry
Pestorius, Morgan mpestorius@watchungschools.us Gifted & Talented Valley View
Pine, Jacqueline jpine@watchungschools.us 2nd Grade Bayberry
- R -      
Reid, Kristen kreid@watchungschools.us Preschool Bayberry
Riley, Chris  criley@watchungschools.us Science Valley View
Riley, Martha  mriley@watchungschools.us Music (Vocal) Bayberry
- S -      
Salerno, Leanne lsalerno@watchungschools.us Preschool Bayberry
Salinger, Elizabeth  esalinger@watchungschools.us Grade 2 Bayberry
Santos, Dora  dsantos@watchungschools.us Language Arts Valley View
Smith, Kristina  ksmith@watchungschools.us Grade 4 Bayberry
Stack, Kristen  kstack@watchungschools.us Grade 2 Bayberry
Stanczak, Carissa  cstanczak@watchungschools.us Basic Skills / In-Class Support Valley View
Starr, Carolyn cstarr@watchungschools.us French Teacher Valley View
Stevens, Tara  tstevens@watchungschools.us Special Education Bayberry
Suczewski, Julie  jsuczewski@watchungschools.us Nurse Valley View
- T -      
Tasco, Stefanie  stasco@watchungschools.us Special Education Bayberry
Tolomeo, Rachel  rtolomeo@watchungschools.us Kindergarten Bayberry
Tronolone,Ashley atronolone@watchungschools.us Physical Education Bayberry
- V -      
Velez, Chelsea cvelez@watchungschools.us Special Education Bayberry
- W -      
Walgren, Ashley awalgren@watchungschools.us Special Education Valley View
Walsh, Susan swalsh@watchungschools.us Language Arts Valley View
Weinstein, Caroline cweinstein@watchungschools.us Special Education Bayberry
White, Natalie  nwhite@watchungschools.us Mathematics Valley View