Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 User Friendly Budget
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Emergency Card
 Community Events

 Library - Media Center
 Athletics
 Clubs
 Student Council

Valley View Middle School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

One Session Day
8:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.


 


Valley View School
8:15 AM - 2:55 PM
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-4422

 
 

 

 


Mrs. Mary Nunn, Principal


Chain of Command (pdf)
Spring Picture Day - Tuesday, March 31st
VV Schedule (pdf)
Schedule for the 2014-15 school year.
Dropoff Map (pdf)
Check here for Valley View Drop-Off and Pick-Up procedures.
Safety Reminder (pdf)
In the event that it is necessary to drive your child to school, please follow these simple procedures to keep all our children safe.
Dress Code Guidelines for Students (pdf)
Watchung Borough Schools Code of Conduct
To read the Watchung Borough Schools Code of Conduct, click on "Read More."



.
Today:
Tue Mar 31
 Spring Picture Day, Bayberry & Valley View
Wed Apr 1
 Bayberry Report Cards
Thu Apr 2
 ONE SESSION DAY
 Holy Thursday
Fri Apr 3
 SCHOOLS CLOSED
 Good Friday
Sat Apr 4
 Passover
Sun Apr 5
 Easter
Mon Apr 6
 SCHOOLS CLOSED
 Spring Recess
Tue Apr 7
 SCHOOLS CLOSED
 Spring Recess
Wed Apr 8
 SCHOOLS CLOSED
 Spring Recess
Thu Apr 9
 SCHOOLS CLOSED
 Spring Recess
Fri Apr 10
 SCHOOLS CLOSED
 Spring Recess
Tue Apr 14
 PTO Meeting, 9:30 AM, Bayberry APR
Wed Apr 15
 8th Grade H.S. Orientation @ WHRHS 7:00
 8th Grade Orientation Night at WHRHS 7:00 PM; Board of Education Meeting, 7:30 PM, VV APR
Fri Apr 17
 Valley View 3rd Marking Period Ends
Fri Apr 24
 Valley View Report Cards
Mon Apr 27
 PARCC End of Year Testing Window Opens, Grades 3-8
Wed Apr 29
 Board of Education Meeting, 7:30 PM, VV APR


Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com