Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Emergency Card
 Community Events

 Library - Media Center
 Athletics
 Clubs
 Student Council

Valley View Middle School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

One Session Day
8:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.


 


Valley View School
8:15 AM - 2:55 PM
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-4422

 
 

 

 


Mrs. Mary Nunn, Principal


Chain of Command (pdf)
Happy Thanksgiving!
School will be closed on Thursday and Friday, November 27th & 28th in honor of the Thanksgiving holiday.
VV Schedule (pdf)
Schedule for the 2014-15 school year.
Dropoff Map (pdf)
Check here for Valley View Drop-Off and Pick-Up procedures.
Safety Reminder (pdf)
In the event that it is necessary to drive your child to school, please follow these simple procedures to keep all our children safe.
Dress Code Guidelines for Students (pdf)



.
Wed Nov 26
 ONE SESSION DAY
Thu Nov 27
 SCHOOLS CLOSED
 Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 28
 SCHOOLS CLOSED
 Thanksgiving Recess
Tue Dec 2
 Holiday Boutique, Bayberry
Wed Dec 3
 Holiday Boutique, Bayberry
Fri Dec 5
 Holiday Boutique, Valley View
Sat Dec 6
 Holiday Boutique, Valley View
Mon Dec 8
 Winter Concert, 7:30 PM, Valley View Grades 7&8
Tue Dec 9
 Winter Concert, 7:30 PM, Valley View Grades 5&6
Wed Dec 10
 Board of Education Meeting, 6:30 PM, Valley View APR
Thu Dec 11
 PTO Luncheon
Mon Dec 15
 Winter Concert,7:30 PM, Bayberry APR
Tue Dec 16
 Hanukkah Begins
Tue Dec 23
 ONE SESSION DAY
Wed Dec 24
 SCHOOLS CLOSED
 Christmas Eve


Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422



Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com