Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 User Friendly Budget
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Emergency Card
 Community Events

 Library - Media Center
 Athletics
 Clubs
 Student Council

Valley View Middle School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

One Session Day
8:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.


 


Valley View School
8:15 AM - 2:55 PM
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
Phone: 908-755-4422

 
 

 

 


Mrs. Mary Nunn, Principal


Chain of Command (pdf)
2015 Valley View Yearbook!!
Capture the memories of the year! Order a 2015 yearbook today! Go to Balfour.com and type in Valley View Middle School Purchase a yearbook online using a credit or debit card. If ordering by check, make it out to Valley View Student Activities. $49.99.
VV Schedule (pdf)
Schedule for the 2014-15 school year.
Dropoff Map (pdf)
Check here for Valley View Drop-Off and Pick-Up procedures.
Safety Reminder (pdf)
In the event that it is necessary to drive your child to school, please follow these simple procedures to keep all our children safe.
Dress Code Guidelines for Students (pdf)
Watchung Borough Schools Code of Conduct
To read the Watchung Borough Schools Code of Conduct, click on "Read More."



.
Wed Jan 28
 Board of Education Meeting, 7:00 PM, VV APR
Fri Jan 30
 Valley View 2nd Marking Period Ends
 PTO Movie Night, Valley View
 Bayberry Report Cards
Fri Feb 6
 Valley View Report Cards
Tue Feb 10
 PTO Meeting, 9:30 AM, Bayberry APR
Wed Feb 11
 Board of Education Meeting, 7:30 PM, VV APR
Thu Feb 12
 ONE SESSION DAY
 Afternoon In-Service for Teachers
Fri Feb 13
 SCHOOLS CLOSED
 Recess
Sat Feb 14
 Valentine's Day
Mon Feb 16
 SCHOOLS CLOSED
 Presidents' Day
Wed Feb 18
 Ash Wednesday
Thu Feb 19
 Chinese New Year


Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422